Page 2 of 3

Re: Painting tips and techniques

PostPosted: Tue Jan 16, 2018 8:41 pm
by Pilou

Re: Painting tips and techniques

PostPosted: Wed Jan 17, 2018 1:25 am
by Knacki
How cool it would be to have a tilt function, gravity and drip in verve as well.
For shure it would look different - better! :)

Re: Painting tips and techniques

PostPosted: Thu Feb 08, 2018 11:50 pm
by zarco1794
Pilou wrote:https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ydeVudv6vF4

WoW fantástico

Re: Painting tips and techniques

PostPosted: Tue Nov 20, 2018 2:16 am
by Pilou

Re: Painting tips and techniques

PostPosted: Wed Nov 21, 2018 6:31 pm
by Pilou

Re: Painting tips and techniques

PostPosted: Thu Dec 13, 2018 10:20 am
by Pilou

Re: Painting tips and techniques

PostPosted: Fri Feb 15, 2019 9:46 am
by Pilou


Re: Painting tips and techniques

PostPosted: Wed Apr 10, 2019 12:49 am
by Pilou
From the author ;)

like and subscribe and if possible Share.




Re: Painting tips and techniques

PostPosted: Wed May 22, 2019 7:56 pm
by Pilou
c:! :D ;)


Re: Painting tips and techniques

PostPosted: Mon Jul 22, 2019 6:37 pm
by Pilou